Villa Sunsong Logo
Pictures
Prices
Availability
Booking
Send Enquiry
Prices
Availability Calendar
Booking Info

Apartment Sun Reviews
click for Apartment
Song : Villa reviews

These reviews are copied complete and unedited from the websites of HomeAway (property 8655773) Tripadvisor (Home 61813) and Airbnb rooms/3492905. They can be verified by visiting their websites.

HomeAxay logo

Nik&Stu Scotland

Great stay in perfect location ***** 5 of 5

We rented the top villa for 2 months, my husband and little boy of 3 years, in march 09. The weather was getting quite nice , and the villa was just beautiful. We had a car so was a great base to do all the sights of Nice, Beaulieu sur Mer,Cannes,and of course Monaco. There is a great bus service close by and a train station at the bus stop in town, great for a shopping trip to Italy in Ventimiglia, a fab market on a Friday. On sunny days we spent time by the lovely pool and had a barbeque, and a walk up the footpath to the beautiful views of Cap Ferrat from St.Michele. There is also a woderful resturant at the top of the hill, just a 10 minute walk from the villa. The villa has a wonderful big balcony which can be accessed from kitchen, lounge and bedroom with stunning views that will stay with you for ever. Also the most stunning view we ever have had from the ensuite bathroom a view of Cap Ferrat. The apartment was of grand proportion and well equiped with home comforts like sky tv and wi fi. I would definately return to the villa from further breaks in the future Victor and Victoria were so kind and helpful and my boy sam loved them and still talks fondly of them. Review Submitted: Feb 22, 2010 Date of Stay: Mar 2009 Source: HomeAway

Owners Direct

Jim Y. Carlsbad, CA

South of France Gem ***** 5 of 5

Great property....great owners....great vacation!

Review Submitted: 12-Aug-2017 Date of Stay: August 2017 Source: HomeAway

TripAdvisor logo

Apartment Sun – Home 61813

“An exceptional accommodation and perfect location for exploring the Riviera!” ***** 5 of 5 Reviewed 2 Jun 2012

We stayed in the two bedroom , two bathroom second floor Sun apartment for a week. The apartment is spectacular - exceptionally spacious, spotlessly clean and well equipped for us to have a wonderful 'home' base to explore the French Riviera. The infinity pool is lovely and we enjoyed the coal barbeque in the garden immensly, as well as the lovely manicured grounds and the security of gated parking ( I would definitely recommend a car rental). The exceptionally large patio deck is outstanding and we spent many hours relaxing and enjoying the amazing view over lush hillsides down to the Mediterannean. I cannot think of a more lovely spot to stay. Thanks so much to Elektra for making the booking so easy and to both you and Vincent for your thoughtfulness and kindness. We hope to be back soon. Kate and Gary

“very stratigical location with a wonderful view.” **** 4 of 5 Reviewed 16 Jan 2012

We truly enjoyed our stay at Villa Sun Song . Electra was helpful and up to date on local information. the Villa is well furnished and we had the upper level accomodation which has 2 double rooms , one of which has an ensuite shower room with a spectacular view of of the Med whilst sitting on the Loo! The Villa is up in the Hills above Nice and you need your own transport to get about. As we were driving we were only 30 to 35 minuites away fro Nice and easy driving to Monte Carlo and Cannes. this enabled us to do a lot of sightseeing along the French Riviera. to enjoy the wonderful restaurants in Nice and Cannes and enjoy our evenings out. it has a swimming pool but as we were there in April the cool winds were not so condusive for outdoor swimming. keep in mind that this is a lovely place to stay with family (the lower level accomodation had a young family with grandparents all on holiday together) or friends only if you are going to be driving. draw back- not a very great wifi reception.

airbnb logo

airbnb.co.uk/rooms/3492905

Martin September 2018

Fantastic place to stay, better then expected! Victoria was always very helpful, thank you. Would highly recommend and would surely be back soon.

Vladimir April 2015

Villa is amazing ! View , spacious and well decorated space, stuning terraces and pool area.... So peaceful , perfect for relaxing break from busy life . Communication was super easy. We had late night flight to Nice but that was not a problem at all. I highly recommend this villa .

Mark October 2014

Warm welcome with helpful verbal and written descriptions of the property and advice on the neighbourhood. Reasonable flexibility on arrival time when I phoned and advised that we'd be a little late arriving. Understanding and flexible to our personal needs e.g. a cot for the baby provided at short notice.

Olivers Travels Award 2017

Pictures
Prices
Availability
Booking
Send Enquiry
Prices
Availability Calendar
Booking Info

 

Villa Sleeps 10
Sun Sleeps 4
Song Sleeps 6